When you hear Bangalore Pitch, immediately you will Imagine a Score of 200, but let me tell you This is not the usual Bengaluru pitch. The ball is definitely turning here and holding back. From Start of ICC World T20  Rohit Sharma and Shikhar Dhawan failed to fire and  tonight was not different, at least for Their Standards (Sharma- 18, Dhawan- 23). India  finished their innings on 146/7. Is that enough to hold off Bangladesh?  I believe so but time will Tell.

India Vs Bangladesh ICC World T20 Match Details:-

Toss was won by Bangladesh, who chose to Field.

IND XI: RG Sharma, S Dhawan, V Kohli, S Raina, Y Singh, MS Dhoni, H Pandya, R Jadeja, R Ashwin, A Nehra, J Bumrah

BAN XI: T Iqbal, M Mithun, S Rahman, S Al Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Mahmudullah, M Rahim, S Hom, M Mortaza, A Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman.


19.2: Mustafizur Rahman to R Ashwin, 4 runs, 141/7

19.1: WICKET! R Jadeja (12) is out, b Mustafizur Rahman, 137/7

18.5: A Hossain to R Jadeja, 4 runs, 136/6

16.5: WICKET! Y Singh (3) is out, c Al-Amin Hossain b Mahmudullah, 117/6