Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) has now declared the result of Non-Technical Popular Category (NTPC) CEN 03/2015.The exam of which was conducted from March 3 to May 6. Candidates can check their RRB NTPC Scorecard Now.

How to check your results, RRB NTPC Scorecard

 

Steps to check the RRB NTPC 2016 result, get RRB NTPC Scorecard
Visit the official website of the various Board
On the homepage, click on the ‘Written Exam Results – 07-12-2016 03/2015 CEN No. 03/2015 Result of 1st Stage Exam (CBT) for NTPC(Graduate) Post’
A pdf file will open displaying the roll numbers of shortlisted candidates
Check your results and take a print out for future reference

Official Websites:-

Railway Recruitment BoardWeb Sitee-mail Address 
Ahmedabadcmnrrbadi@wr.railnet.gov.in
Ajmerhttp://www.rrbajmer.orgcmnrrbaii@wr.railnet.gov.in
Allahabadhttp://www.rrbald.nic.inchrrbald@sancharnet.in
Bangalorehttp://education.vsnl.com/rrbglrrbbnc@bgl.vsnl.net.in
Bhopalrrbbpl@sify.com
Bhuvaneshwarhttp://www.rrbbbs.orgrrbbbs@sancharnet.in
Chandigarhrrbcdg@vsnl.net
Chennaihttp://www.rrbchennai.orgrrbmas@sr.railnet.gov.in
Gorakhpurcrrbgkp@nde.vsnl.net.in
Guwahatirrbghy@sify.com
Jammu & Srinagarrrbjammu@sancharnet.in
Kolkotarrbcal@vsnl.net
Maldarlyrecruit@sancharnet.in
Mumbaicmrrbbct@wr.railnet.gov.in
Patna & Muzaffarpurrrbpatna@bih.nic.in
Ranchirch_raebird@sancharnet.in
Secundrabadhttp://www.rrbsc.orgcrrbsc@hotmail.com
Thiruvananthapuramhttp://business.vsnl.com/rrbtvcrrbtvc@md5.vsnl.net.in

Leave your vote

10 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%